top of page
Search
  • marqueztori2001

New blog with New Experiences

Updated: Aug 29, 2021

Hello!!

My name is Tori Lizette Marquez. Welcome to my Blog where i'm going to be taking a deep dive into my crazy, eventful life of lessons


I currently made a huge move back to my schools home town in order to finish my degree. I spent one in a half years back home drowning in what I thought was life. I struggled harder than I had ever imagined. I thought coming home would allow for amendments and growth. Now I am not dismissing the total thought of personal growth, it just didn't happen in the way I wanted. I don't know if you've noticed but the universe never allows for what you want anyway.


I am a 3rd year English major at Cal State San Bernardino, now this wasn't my first major but I do hope it's my last. I'm not sure if I even have the time to switch again. I went from: Healthcare, Pre-Social Work, International Business, and to where I stand now, an English Major :)


I've always tried to adapt to writing where reading, ehhhhh not my strongest subject. Writing has the expressiveness sometimes life can't offer, only when I am writing do I feel able to say whatever I please. My writing style is interesting and if i'm being honest I don't know how to describe it. All I can say is you will know my opinion and why.


It will be with great pleasure that I allow you guys to take a look at life through my eyes. So grab your bong, pen, joint, blunt, popcorn, whatever you need and let the stories come with great excitement.




Our 7 hour long journey to my new home !
Bay to LA

74 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Ansesters

Grandma get up You mourn a dying breed Allowing hate provides judgement Suffocating your growth You are alone bitter in self pity Let me go Grandpa get up Your grip is firm Releasing a broken home A t

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page